Updating to iphone 4 o

Google Photos has a cool feature that automatically uploads your photos to its servers, and you can tell it to clear all the photos on your camera roll once they’re backed up.Do it ahead of time to save yourself the headache of frantically deleting stuff.i Pad users should be especially pumped for the new Drag and Drop function, which makes it easier to get work done on the go. Uploading data to i Cloud secures the basics like contacts, settings, and messages, but storage can be costly and it won’t save things like app preferences.

To get ready, you can remove content you no longer need, which is a good idea in any case.

Beware though that at some point Apple will stop "signing" older versions of i OS so it will become impossible to downgrade.

If you have a copy on your hard drive you will find it by following this path: Library/i Tunes and then select the Software Updates folder for your device.

Because it has attracted low-quality or spam answers that had to be removed, posting an answer now requires 10 reputation on this site (the association bonus does not count).

Would you like to answer one of these unanswered questions instead?

Leave a Reply